The Sunday Post(12)

The Sunday Post is hosted by Kimba the Caffeinated Book Reviewer.

Hey everyone 🙂 I hope you all had a very good week! My week wasn’t really exciting, but it was very fun and peaceful. I got to watch a few episodes from TV shows I have been watching, which is good since I haven’t been getting much time to watch them. I also have been getting very much addicted to creepy games that were made using RPG maker, like Ib and The Witches House. Mostly because they are very atmospheric and creepy, but have very pixelly graphics that make nothing truly scary. Except for The Witch’s House. That game has jump scares EVERYWHERE! But seriously, many of them have amazing, well- thought out stories that were made with love and care (and maybe nightmares?).

Reviews:

A Really Awesome MessLizardEleanor & ParkAttack on Titan 2

Other Posts:

Lovely Links:

To Be Expected Next Week:

  • A review of Burning Blue by Paul Griffin
  • A review of Sprout
  • A review of The Archived
  • A review of The Ouran High School Host Club series
  • Waiting on Wednesday
  • The Super Sweet Blogger Award

Obtained:

Burning BlueSprout

16 thoughts on “The Sunday Post(12)

  1. Thanks for linking us up! 😀 I am loving all these posts about love triangles lately, it is so interesting to see everyone’s different views. I will have to check out your review on Attack on Titan-I just started watching the anime! 🙂

    Alise @ Readers In Wonderland

    • Well, your posts were very good, sooo I think I should be thanking you ^_^ The love triangle posts are awesome! Seeing everyone’s opinion all in such a short time is so fun 🙂

      I hope you keep enjoying Attack on Titan!

  2. Pingback: Thank You! | rarasaur

  3. I spy my link there. 😉 Thank you so much for linking up to me, hon! Shelleyrae’s post about abandoned blogs interests me so much – I’ll check it out right after this. And yay for BURNING BLUE. I haven’t heard too much about it, but it sounds really good and I hope you enjoy it! Have a lovely week, Lottie. 🙂

    • Welcome! Abandoned blogs are definitely pretty interesting. There could be so much story behind the abandoned blog that you could never find out about…

      Haha, Burning Blue is ah-mazing~ I loved it so much 😀 I hope you have a great week also!

  4. Ooh I think I could totally get addicted to those games if I let myself play them! haha. With my only reading one book a week thing, I probably shouldn’t allow myself because otherwise I’d never post a review! Eek! Still, looks like you could have quite a bit of fun on those!

    Ooh and thanks for linking to me! Hope you have an awesome week 🙂

    • They are VERY addicting, Asti. So very addicting. No matter how many times I die in them, I keep trying 😛 But I read pretty fast, so I think I’m safe.

      No problem! I wish you a fantastic week, too!

  5. Pingback: Book Bloggery Week-in-Review (16) – A Day Late

Leave a comment