The Super Sweet Blogging Award!

super-sweet-blogger-award

I have Lindsey over at The Day Dreaming, Candy Eating, Red Headed Bookworm (whew, long blog title) to thank for my first Super Sweet Blogging Award! Her blog is absolutely lovely and all her post are of great quality and so, so fun πŸ™‚ Seriously, I keep forgetting to comment on her post because I am always so eager to get to another one. I would never hesitate to recommend read her blog! Lots of love to you, girl πŸ˜€ You’re really sweet!

So, this is my first time getting this award, and I am really excited to be nominated for it. Mostly because it looked so fun and adorable. And now that I have talked enough, it is time for the award!

Questions:

1.Β Cookies or Cake? Both?:Β Cookies! I’m completely addicted to them. I also really like making them myself, so they are freshly baked and warm… *drools*

2.Chocolate or Vanilla?:Β Chocolate!

3.Favorite Sweet Treat?:Β Hmmm… I would have to say Ande’s mints.

4.When Do You Crave Sweet Things The Most?: All day and every day. I got a sweet tooth πŸ˜›

5.Sweet Nick Name?:Β I don’t know if it is a sweet nickname, but I am called Lottie, which is short for Charlotte. Oh, and my dad also calls me Butterfingers since I am always dropping stuff!

Nominations:

Now it is time to choose the thirteen nominations! Oh, and please do not feel obliged to post about the award. I only do these post for fun and to show my admiration for other bloggers, so you do not have to make an acceptance post if you do not want to.

Asti @ A Bookish Heart

Kelley @ Another Novel Read

Delaney @ The Awkward-Ness

Erika @ Living For the Books

Grace @ The Humble Watermelon

Cayce @ Fighting Dreamer

Annie @ Fallen For Fiction

Rara @ RarasaurΒ 

Jessylyn @ Books Over Flowers

Thomas @ The Quiet Voice

Naz @ Nazinazeez

Monica @ Gongjumonica

Alise and Bec from Readers in Wonderland

Thank you all for reading! I think you are very sweet ^_^

25 thoughts on “The Super Sweet Blogging Award!

  1. Oh wow!.. This is so cool!. First, congratulations that you received this blog award and you definitely deserve it. I am so glad you consider me sweet enough to give me this award. Yayy!. I have never made cookies myself. Not into baking though I would love to learn. Cookies are my favorite too but I like Vanilla more than chocolate. Awesome post, Lottie β™‘

    • Thank you! And of course you are sweet enough to get this award! Making cookies is really the only thing I can do in a kitchen. Well, I can microwave soups also, soo πŸ˜› I find it funny that I seem to be the only person among my family and friends who favor chocolate and that it seems to be following into the blogosphere also.

      • Thank you, Lottie!!. Well, I once checked the recipe of cookies and was stunned by the amount of butter in it.

        After that I stopped indulging in cookies even if they are store bought. Sometimes I do cave in because they are simply so freaking amazing (You obviously know that feeling!). But yeah, If I was eating 100 before, now it’s reduced to 5.

        You are seriously funny too.. Microwaving soups.. Hahaha!!. In my family, most of them prefer chocolate while I stand out with my love for Vanilla!!

  2. I’m always dropping stuff, too! πŸ˜€ Congrats on your award, Lottie, and thank you for thinking of me. πŸ™‚ I’m honored. Now I’m off to check out your other nominees, yay!

  3. Pingback: β™₯β™₯β™₯β™₯β™₯ | rarasaur

  4. Oh wow! I could copy and paste your first four answers for my own post because I’m the exact same way! (Well, except the whole making the cookies yourself. But I would def choose cookies over cake and I LOVE them when they’re slightly gooey… I’m really craving a chocolate chip cookie right now.)

    And thank you for nominating me! I didn’t even realize this award existed but it’s so cute and… sweet! haha. Love it! ❀

    • Guess we have similar taste in sweets! Slightly gooey cookies are so yummy! I didn’t know this award existed until I got nominated, lol! But yes, it is a very cute and sweet award πŸ˜€

  5. Awww, thanks so much for the nomination, Lottie! ^_^ I also love cookies best! They’re my favorite thing and I love baking and decorating them. πŸ˜€

  6. Cookies! <333

    Congrats on the award! I haven't heard about The Super Sweet Blogging award before, but your blog is SO SWEET, so this is a very appropriate award for your blog πŸ™‚
    Thanks so much for the nomination!! πŸ™‚

  7. Congrats on the award and thanks for the nomination Lottie! We have some sugary stuff in common, like cookies over cake, but I’ve never been a fan of mints… what a satisfying award post! (:

    • You’re still welcome to the party, Jessylyn πŸ˜€ Sweets are what keep me going in life. Well, that’s an exaggeration, but I DO crave them all day and every day πŸ˜›

  8. Pingback: Book Bloggery Week-in-Review (17)

  9. Pingback: The Sunday Post(13) | book adoration

  10. Pingback: It’s the rootin’-est, rawrin’-est round up… | rarasaur

  11. Pingback: July Link Loves! | nazninazeez

  12. Pingback: The Super Sweet Blogger Award! | nazninazeez

Leave a Reply

