The Reading And Blogging Slump Funk Has Gotten Me!

The title of this post says it all: I’m in a blogging AND reading slump. And that’s making me really, really sad since I love all of you guys 😦 But because of all the schoolwork I’ve been having, I just can’t find the time or motivation to blog or read. Seriously, it’s that bad. If one pile of work is done, another one will appear in its place.

About The Blogging Slump:

I have decided to take a little break in blogging. I will still be around commenting on your blogs, but mine will be pretty quiet for a little while. Don’t worry, I’m not going to be quitting blogging anytime soon. I’m just going to take a break so I can come back refreshed and ready.

Blogging should never be a chore and I don’t want it to turn into one, since that would make one of my favorite hobbies go bad, so I welcome this break. Hopefully I will be able to visit all you guys’ blogs and comment so I don’t get wiped from your memories 😛

About The Reading Slump:

I’m on the search for a book to get me out of my reading slump! And I would absolutely LOVE IT if you could recommend me some. I’m not looking for a certain kind of book. Long, short, fantasy, mystery, contemporary, anything will do. It just has to have the magical ability TO GET ME OUT OF THIS HORRIBLE SLUMP FUNK!

Thank you for reading that not-so short notification 😛