The Sunday Post(14)

the sunday post

I’m a officially back from vacation, everyone! It was so much fun being able to go to Disney World. My family and I also got to visit Animal Kingdom, Epcot, Hollywood Studios, and (half of) Universal Studios šŸ˜€ The whole vacation was simply fantastic! I might do somewhat of a recap post so I can remember everything later this month…

Oh, and guess what? Summer is almost over! I will have to start going to school again (bleh) next week. Everything is a bit busy for me because I absolutely insist on going clothes shopping, calling all my friends and comparing schedules, and getting a new hair cut (I grew my hair way to long this summer break). Wish me luck (I’m gonna need it)!

Reviews:

8621462Game (Jasper Dent, #2)A Certain Slant of Light (Light, #1)The Miseducation of Cameron PostSecond ImpactKamikaze Girls Suicide Notes恊悄恙ćæćƒ—ćƒ³ćƒ—ćƒ³ 1

Other Posts:

Lovely Links:

To Be Expected Next Week:

24 thoughts on “The Sunday Post(14)

  1. Glad you enjoyed Orlando, Lottie! I absolutely loved Epcot, did you go on Soarin’? And wow, seems like you’ll be back to school quite soon! (Mine starts on Sept. 4th) I definitely wish you luck, haha!

    -Grace šŸ™‚

    P.S. I cannot wait for your review of The Book Thief!!

    • Epcot is an amazing place! I wasn’t able to go ride Soarin’ šŸ˜¦ We didn’t get to spend that much time there. But I was able to ride Mission: SPACE, which was an interesting experience…

      You’re so lucky! You get to enjoy the summer for a little bit more time šŸ˜€ I’ve been enjoying school so far, though. Tons of interesting people there (one girl, upon meeting me, started playing with my hair O_O).

  2. I can only imagine how much Disney World was, you are one lucky duck! I’m really looking forward to your thoughts on The Book Thief, it’s such a great book and one of my favorites. šŸ™‚

    • We actually got a great discount since my dad is a veteran. It was Universal Studios that killed our pockets. (Poor pockets.) But I had lots of fun and I imagine that my brother and parents loved going to the parks also.

      The Book Thief is fantastic! I can’t wait to share my thoughts šŸ˜€

  3. Pingback: Thank You! | rarasaur

  4. I’m so glad you had so much fun during your vacation! Disney World? So jealous. XD But I’m glad you had time to relax and hopefully school is good to you.

    Yay! I’m so excited to your review of The Book Thief! :3

  5. Yay!.. Thank you for mentioning me, Lottie.. I am sure you had such an amazing time at the Disney World. Hmm, so it’s school next week.. Good luck!. It’s been 8 years since I finished school.. I actually kinda miss school… Haha. You might be thinking “What??”.. But later on in life, sometime, you might miss it too…

    • No problem, Naz! I can see why you miss school. There are so many interesting people (some are just plain weird) in my school and the teachers are all very wonderful. Plus, learning things can make one feel pretty accomplished.

    • Glad to be back! Still debating on whether I should include pictures. I’m not a talented photographer and my camera is pretty crappy… Sooo, I’m probably going to make some peoples’ eyes bleed šŸ˜› (Okay, they are not that bad, but you get the gist.)

  6. Pingback: August Link loves! | nazninazeez

Leave a Reply

