The Very Inspiring Blogger Award– Hugs & Kisses!

I was nominated for The Very Inspiring Blogger Award by Alice @ Alice in Readerland a long, long time ago (March 21st 2013 to be exact), and then I was nominated by Cayce @ Fighting Dreamer on June 2 2013. Thank you so much, guys! I am so happy that you consider me as ‘inspiring.’ Really, thank you 🙂

The Rules–
Display the award badge on your blog
Announce your win with a post and link to whoever presented you with the award
Present 15 awards to deserving bloggers
Drop them a comment to tip them off after you have linked them in the post
Post 7 interesting things about yourself

7 Interesting Things About Lottie–
1. She was told by her dad that a frog was a bodiless snake–and she believed him.
2. She has a special love for soup of all kinds.
3. She once filled up a cup of honey and put it outside, thinking that fairies would actually come to her backyard. (Guess how that turned out 😛 )
4. She still remembers certain dreams that she had years and years ago.
5. She normally sews stuffed animals to give as gifts on special occasions.
6. She fails at drawing–but still loves doing it anyway/
7. She wants to become an attorney just so she can yell out “I object!”
This Award Will Be Given To–
Wendy, Tonya, and K. @ The Midnight Garden
Usagi and Ashleigh @ Birth Of A New Witch
Purnima @ Purnimodo
Rara @ Rarasaur
(Keep in mind that I don’t want you to feel obliged to post about this award. (Actually, I am sure that some of these people probably won’t see this.) I just want to give recognition to people who inspire me!)

Thank you, guys, for radiating with passion for the things you do in a way that is very, very infectious… and inspiring. I give you all lots of hugs & kisses!

16 thoughts on “The Very Inspiring Blogger Award– Hugs & Kisses!

  1. Awww, you’re infectious and inspiring, too! 😀 Congrats on your award and for living a life full of belief! Hugs and kisses right back– and thank you for passing the award my way. 😀

  2. Pingback: ♥♥♥♥♥ | rarasaur

  3. Congrats Lottie! You definitely deserve it 🙂 And thanks for nominating me as well! I just received this one last month and have done a post on it, but I appreciate the thought. Always nice to know you are loved ❤

    Oh, and I want a stuffed animal! That's a neat gift idea! And haha about being an attorney. Maybe you should just go around the blogosphere commenting "I object!" on people's posts? I'm not sure how that would work out though… 😉

  4. You are so sweet, Lottie, to consider me inspiring. Thank you!. Congratulations to you on being nominated twice this year for this award. Yayy ♡.. I liked reading the 7 facts about you. The 7th one had me rolling on the floor laughing. Hilarious!… I am so happy, Lottie!

  5. Awww, thanks so much for the nomination, Lottie! I love your blog – this award is well deserved. I like the idea of giving stuffed animals as gifts! They’re so cute and snuggly. 🙂 Also, I think it’s funny that you want to yell out “I object!” … I had jury duty once, and it was nothing like they show on TV (although it might have just been the type of case I was on jury for). Their objections were all just kind of softly spoken, it was funny.

  6. Thanks for accepting and passing on the award! 🙂
    This post is all kinds of awesome! The things you listed about yourself are so interesting&funny!!! I have a special hate for soups though. Except pumpkin soup, which I LOVE.
    And I love your idea of giving stuffed animals as gifts *wants one!*

  7. Congratulations Lottie! Your blog is amazing and definitely very inspiring ♡ I had fun reading your list of 7 interesting facts. When you mentioned wanting to be an attorney the first thing that came to mind was Phoenix Wright yelling “Objection!” ^^ Also thanks for nominating me as well. 🙂

  8. Congratulations, Lottie! I know you deserve this award and more! I could’ve award you with more awards, but I stopped posting blog awards few months ago. Still, thank you for nominating me. Um, that’s me right? Impressions of a Prince though hehe. Speaking of prince, i watched an old live action of Prince of Tennis. I loooove Tezuka!

  9. Ahww thanks for the nomination!!

    Love your list too. You’re Dad sounds like a man with a great sense of humor. Soups yes! What… fails at drawing? no nooh.. everybody can draw. yes.. I object!

    Thanks again for the nomination.

    Much Love,

    Purnimodo

  10. Pingback: Book Bloggery Week-in-Review (11) | Another Novel Read

  11. Pingback: The Sunday Post(10) | book adoration

  12. Pingback: June Link Loves! | nazninazeez

  13. Pingback: It’s the rootin’-est, rawrin’-est round up… | rarasaur

Leave a Reply

