Happy Valentine’s Day!

1707Happy Valentine’s Day, my beloved readers! I wish you all  a wonderful Valentine’s Day filled with love, happiness, and chocolate(because chocolate is always a must on a day like this)! I was busy, busy, busy yesterday with all the final preparations for the gifts I made everyone in my family. I would like to thank Tammy Hallam for the amazing plushie tutorials and Naznin for showing me her tutorial on how to make wonderful greeting cards.

I really want to thank you guys for reading my reviews and such 🙂 I didn’t think I would make so many good friends through blogging. I don’t regret following my impulse this time! I love you all with the fiery passion of a billion suns!

Now who is going to be my book Valentine this year? Mr. Darcy of course!

Happy Valentine’s Day

-Charlotte

26 thoughts on “Happy Valentine’s Day!

  1. Man, such sweet and encouraging comments from you and the Reading Girl!.. Thank you for making my day!… Also I checked out and subbed to Tammy!.. Wow, they are so cute plushies.. She is so creative.. It would make a cute present to just about anyone 🙂

  2. Happy belated Valentine’s Day Lottie! The card is gorgeous, you’ve got quite an artistic touch in you! And our family don’t celebrate Valentine’s Day much, but I still think it’s a lovely holiday!

    -Grace 🙂

    • Oh, that it just a card that I found online… I wasn’t able to take a good quality picture of the one I made. People have been making this mistake a lot ^^” I should have mentioned it in the post 🙂 Valentine’s Day is one of my favorite holidays! Happy belated Valentine’s Day to you to!

  3. Belated happy Valentine’s day to you Charlotte and Naz. I am glad that the two of you are also friends. You are both wonderful women I am lucky to meet here in WordPress. 🙂

Leave a Reply

