Filling The Bookcase(5)

283212LqnGbg2G

Filling The Bookcase is pretty much Stacking The Shelves or Mailbox Monday but with a different name. Please visit both of the host and join in on the fun!

I bought some books to get me into the Valentine’s Day spirit last week 🙂 They were really fun to hunt for even though I only bought them in the Amazon Kindle Store. I also got some books to read and review for blog tours.

Additions To The eBookcase:

Coffeehouse AngelMad LoveFairy Tale Fail

Coffeehouse Angel by Suzanne Selfors- This seems so cute! I have read the first couple of chapters and it is off to a great start!

Mad Love by Suzanne Selfors- I also bought another book by Selfors. Honestly, I didn’t even know Coffeehouse Angel and Mad Love were by the same author until I finally downloaded them to my Kindle.

Fairy Tale Fail by Mina V. Esguerra- Recommended to me by Monica over at Impressions of a Princess. This looked so cute that I just had to buy it. It is very cute so far though I am only at the beginning.

TouchChoiceHereafter

Touch by Jenniger Snyder

Choice by Jennifer Snyder

Hereafter by Jennifer Snyder

– I got these books to read and review for the Hereafter blog tour that will be happening on February 18th!

I Am Alive (I Am Alive, #1)Aurora Sky: Vampire Hunter (Vol. 1: Transfusion )Surrender (The Ferryman and the Flame, #1)

Lantern & Poison (The Ferryman + The Flame #1.5)

I Am Alive by Cameron Jace- I know that the premise has many similarities to The Hunger Games but that doesn’t mean this book can’t be good. I find it interesting! I am going to be reviewing this book in the I Am Alive Blog Tour.

Aurora Sky: Vampire Hunter by Nikki Jefford- This book looked so interesting that I immediately signed up for the blog tour.

Surrender by Rhiannon Paille- I admit that I was attracted to this book because of the cover. It has been a long time since I have read a fantasy novel so I am excited! Again, this is for a blog tour.

Lantern & Poison by Rhiannon Paille- This is Surrender told from the villains point of view.

Netgalley

Garden of Stones

Garden of Stones by Sophie Littlefield- I don’t know much about the history of Japan so I thought that this would be a good history lesson but also be a good book at the same time.

11 thoughts on “Filling The Bookcase(5)

Leave a Reply

