Bookish Valentine’s Day Gifts

Valentine’s Day is a day meant to be filled with love, happiness, and laughter. It is also a day to give wonderful gifts! I have created a list of beautiful, bookish gifts that will give a smile to a special, bookish someone! Of course, you could also use these gifts as inspiration to make your own.

An Alice Through the Looking Glass poppy necklace… Purchase

A beautiful Pride and Prejudice Bag…. Purchase

Vintage Annuals Envelopes…Purchase

Framed classic book cover print of My Sputnik Sweetheart…Purchase

A very sweet paper rose…Purchase

A bookish bouquet…Purchase

The Fault in our Stars book locket w/ chain (large)

The Fault in Our Stars locket…Purchase

Twilight Bella's Charm Bracelet Wolf Heart and Apple

A Twilight charm bracelet…Purchase

book lover graphic throw pillow cover, decorative throw pillow cover

A book nook throw pillow…Purchase

Lemony Snicket Quote Charm Necklace for Book Lovers

Lemony Snicket quote charm necklace…Purchase

Whimsical Heart Wire Bookmark, Silver, Gold, or Copper Wire, Heart Bookmark, Romantic Holiday Gift for the Book Lover, Stocking Stuffer

A whimsical heart wire bookmark…Purchase

Hollow Book Safe with Heart (LOVE STORIES)

Hollow book safe…Purchase

Anna Karenina book on the scarf - Infinity Scarf - Love Story Scarf - Romantic Scarf - Scarf - Screen Printed Scarf  - Ivory Scarf

Anna Karenina scarf…Purchase

I Love Books Vintage Dictionary Page Art

I Love Books page art…Purchase

I hope you have enjoyed browsing through these gifts! The envelopes really catch my eye πŸ˜‰ Are you planning on buying or making any Valentine’s Day gifts?

33 thoughts on “Bookish Valentine’s Day Gifts

  1. Great picks. I even like the Twilight necklace but what about the guy! What do guys get if they are bookish people? I guess you would just give them food no matter what they like πŸ˜›

    • There is a lot of really good Twilight inspired jewelry out there πŸ™‚ I really didn’t think of gifts for the guys of the world! I chose these books using my girly instincts πŸ˜› Food, letters, books, bookmarks, and bookish key chains are things that come to mind when thinking of a bookish guy’s gifts.

  2. Lottie, this is the best thing ever! I heart this post. ❀ The scarf and the necklace for The Fault in our Stars would be my favourites.

  3. Aw, these are so adorable and just right for book lovers! If my future partner is as enamored with books as I am, I’m definitely coming back to this post for gift ideas.

  4. These are so beautiful ❀ The Pride & Prejudice bag, I actually own a shirt that has the same pattern and design as it! πŸ™‚ I absolutely love The Fault in Our Stars necklace, too. I love it when you do these posts, they always make my day! πŸ™‚

  5. Oh wow!!.. This is simply amazing :)… I love the Pride and Prejudice bag, the bookish bouquet and the bookmark… Very beautiful post… Love the way you gave the purchase links.

      • Wow!.. That’s nice to hear. I am not into sewing at all. I admire it though. I know how it feels to make unique things by hand :).. I am more into creative decorating, gift wrapping and things like that. Please do type DIY into the search box on my blog. I have done a post on a DIY personalized greeting card I made for my mom. I would love to know what you think of it.

      • Creative decorating is something that I love doing but sometimes I go a little crazy and make the card/wrapping paper to busy πŸ˜› I did check out your greeting card tutorial and I loved it! I will certainly try to make some for Valentine’s Day.

  6. You know what I really want? Sprout bookmark. Look it up. I’m not joking. It looks so adorable and even though it might fall out when I put it in my backpack, I just really want it. I’ll name on Once-ler (Oncie) and one Lorax. πŸ˜€

    But you don’t want to know that! I love the scarf! Though I would want quotes from all my favorite books contained in there and it would be amazing! I would feel the warmth of all of favorite characters. >____<

    Thanks for succeeding in making me jealous, Lottie…..again. πŸ˜„

  7. Oh my G! I went like this: “Oh, how sweet!” *scrolls down* “Oh, here’s another one!”
    Beautiful pieces. I especially like the rose and bouquet. Too bad I don’t have a boyfriend to show this female bookworm Vday wishlist

Leave a Reply

