Bookish Stuffs: Tina Fey

I love Tina Fey! She is a great writer, actor, comedian, and producer 🙂 I want to hug her one day. She wrote one of my favorite books so I searched up some awesome Tina Fey merchandise! Click on the picture in order to purchase the item.

Typography / Tina Fey Quote / 11" x 14" Poster Print / Inspirational Quote / Do Your Thing

Tina Fey Quote Print

What the What Pencil 6 Pack

What the What Pencil 6 Pack

Mean Girls Handmade Cross Stitch Ornament: I Want My Pink Shirt Back

I Want My Pink Shirt Back Cross Stitch Ornament

Blerg 30 Rock Liz Lemon Bracelet Hand Stamped by CandidGrace

Blerg Bracelet

2 thoughts on “Bookish Stuffs: Tina Fey

  1. I absolutely adore the pencils! I’ve seen some pencils at Chapters that have some cool quotes on them, but they cost like 7 bucks for 6 pencils… :3

    -Grace 🙂

    • I would rather just buy some plain wooden pencils and engrave the quote on them with a knife myself 🙂 Much cheaper. Although it takes effort so I would probably keep putting it off…

Leave a Reply

