Sunshine Blogger Award!

I have been nominated for the Sunshine Blogger Award by Rarasaur πŸ˜€ Her blog is a blog that should be read by everyone in the entire world. Reading her blog is quite addicting πŸ™‚

Sunshine Blogger Award Rules

  1. Display the award logo on your blog.
  2. Link back to the person who nominated you.
  3. State 5 things about yourself.
  4. Pass the award onto 6 other bloggers and link to one of their specific posts so that they get notified by ping back.


Five Things About Me

  1. I obsess and worry over things more then I should.
  2. IΒ loveΒ cookies with the same passion of the cookie monster.
  3. I always need to think about questions people ask me even if the answer is obvious.
  4. I read books…a lot.
  5. Whenever I forget a line to a song I just make up nonsense words to replace the forgotten line.

I Nominate These Bloggers

  1. Purnimodo:Β Because the photos she takes and her writing are lovely.
  2. Closed the Cover: Because she is really fun to talk to and she shares my love for books!
  3. T-Rex and High Heels:Β Because even though she only has three post on her blog right now I love it already.
  4. philofelinist: Because when I stumbled across this blog recently I fell in love!
  5. impressions of a princess:Β She reads which automatically makes her awesome and her blog so pretty!

11.29.12

13 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award!

  1. Congrats and thank you for nominating me! πŸ™‚ I love 2. I think cookies can bring world peace! It definitely brings happiness into my life πŸ˜‰

    Thanks again and Warm Wishes!!

  2. Thank you for the nomination! I am certainly honored! I will post a related post when I have time. Please bear with me πŸ™‚

  3. Congrats on your award and thanks for nominating mine’s too! I still only have three posts but that will change soon – just got to get past some difficult final exams before Christmas first! Feeling the encouragement though : D

Leave a Reply

