Happy Thanksgiving!

Happy dogHappy Thanksgiving everyone! I am thankful for each and every one of you πŸ˜€ Thank you for visiting my blog, reading this post, and existing. I love the comments that people have been writing and I love starting conversations with interesting people and becoming friends.

I am thankful for:

Lilee: For being an awesome person to have conversations with and having a really awesome blog.

Grace:Β For being a great GoodReads friend and for writing sweet comments and for writing very thought provoking post.

Delaney:Β For being random and awesome at the same time and for making some very random but fantastic book reviews.

Lectus:Β For writing the occasional comment that is always awesome and your beautiful blog.

Rarasaur: For founding a awesome blog that I visit almost everyday to find new post.

Wendy:Β For writing detailed and beautiful reviews and for being one of the first book blogs I have ever visited.

Leanne: For being a good person to chat about books with and for having a awesome blog filled with awesome reviews and post.

Everyone who writes for Cuddlebuggery:Β Even though you probably don’t know I even exist I still love reading your hilarious and detailed reviews.

Kayla:Β For being an awesome GoodReads friend and an awesome person to fangirl over books with.

Belle: For having a wonderful blog and writing wonderful post.

Priscilla: For being a awesome book vlogger and owning awesome glasses.

I am thankful for many other people but I am tired now so bye and Happy Thanksgiving!

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving!

  1. All those people you mentioned are definitely worthy to be mentioned. And dwaa, you’re so awesome too (because I thought I was more corny than awesome) for keeping with blogging and you show me all those crazy GIFs! DOGGY! <333 XD

    I'm glad I got to know your blog and many other people's blogs. YOU'RE WONDERFUL, LOTTIE! XD Hope you had a very fattening but wonderful Thanksgiving to stuff yourself and bulge with food! XP

  2. Aw! Thank you so much for including me in your post, Lottie! And all the other people are really awesome too!

    I hope you had a fantastic Thanksgiving!

    -Grace πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

